Contact

View Franklin, Gringer & Cohen, P.C. in a larger map

Contact

Garden City
666 Old Country Road, Suite 202
Garden City, New York 11530
Phone: (516) 228-3131
Fax: (516) 228-3136
New York City
150 East 58th Street, 27th Floor
New York, New York 10155
Phone: (212) 725-3131
Fax: (212) 725-3268

 

 

 

Steven Elliot Cohen
E-mail: scohen@franklingringer.com

Glenn J. Franklin
E-mail: gfranklin@franklingringer.com

Martin Gringer
E-mail: mgringer@franklingringer.com

Brian G. Klein
E-mail: bklein@franklingringer.com

A Edward Major
E-mail: amajor@franklingringer.com

Joshua A. Marcus
E-mail: jmarcus@franklingringer.com

Michael Mosscrop
E-mail: mmosscrop@franklingringer.com

Jasmine Y. Patel
E-mail: jpatel@franklingringer.com

Ken Sutak
E-mail: ksutak@franklingringer.com