• Phone(516) 228-3131
  • Address666 Old Country Road, Suite 202, Garden City, New York 11530

Contact Us

View Franklin, Gringer & Cohen, P.C. in a larger map

Contact Us

Garden City
666 Old Country Road, Suite 202
Garden City, New York 11530
Phone: (516) 228-3131
Fax: (516) 228-3136

 

 

Steven Elliot Cohen
E-mail: scohen@franklingringer.com

Glenn J. Franklin
E-mail: gfranklin@franklingringer.com

Martin Gringer
E-mail: mgringer@franklingringer.com

Joshua A. Marcus
E-mail: jmarcus@franklingringer.com

Michael Mosscrop
E-mail: mmosscrop@franklingringer.com

Jasmine Y. Patel
E-mail: jpatel@franklingringer.com